Our Staff2020-08-21T10:31:43+00:00

Our Staff

ManagementPositionEmail
Rick SayerPrincipalrsayer@ngunguru.school.nz
Jakki TuhakaJunior Associate Principaljtuhaka@ngunguru.school.nz
Kelly BrooklandSenior Team Leaderkbrookland@ngunguru.school.nz
TeachersClassEmailYear
Carolyn SpearpointManaiamanaia@ngunguru.school.nzYear 0/1
Karen JohnsonManaiamanaia@ngunguru.school.nzYear 0/1
Lisa EastKutaileast@ngunguru.school.nzYear 1
Fran TaylorTipaftaylor@ngunguru.school.nzYear 2
Tess HaswellTai Timutaitimu@ngunguru.school.nzYear 3/4
Heather McWilliamTai Timutaitimu@ngunguru.school.nzYear 3/4
Eden FordTai Paritaipari@ngunguru.school.nzYear 5/6
Kelly BrooklandTai Paritaipari@ngunguru.school.nzYear 5/6
Quinton RahuiTai Paritaipari@ngunguru.school.nzYear 5/6
Kirk BroadfootKahukbroadfoot@ngunguru.school.nzYear 7/8
Vicki TaylorWhaivtaylor@ngunguru.school.nzYear 7/8
Heidi GrayEarthEdhgray@ngunguru.school.nzYears 0-8
Pamela NgawakaKaiāwhina Te ReoYears 0-8
Support StaffPositionEmail
Lenise LudlowAdministration Officeroffice@ngunguru.school.nz
Peter TuhakaProperty Managerptuhaka@ngunguru.school.nz
Jackie CallaghanTeacher Aidejcallaghan@ngunguru.school.nz
Kathryn MorrowTeacher Aide/ASC Supervisorkmorrow@ngunguru.school.nz
Stephanie PattisonAdministration/ASCoffice@ngunguru.school.nz
Maree Stanley-HuntTeacher Aide/ASCmstanley-hunt@ngunguru.school.nz
Helen ArthursTeacher Aideharthurs@ngunguru.school.nz
Jo DuffTeacher Aidejduff@ngunguru.school.nz
Scott SutherlandICT, Admin, & Class Supportssutherland@ngunguru.school.nz