Our Staff2022-02-02T08:53:22+00:00

Our Staff

ManagementClassPositionEmail
Rick SayerPrincipalrsayer@ngunguru.school.nz
Jakki TuhakaJunior Associate Principaljtuhaka@ngunguru.school.nz
Kelly BrooklandTai PariSenior Team Leaderkbrookland@ngunguru.school.nz
TeachersClassEmailYear
Carolyn SpearpointManaiamanaia@ngunguru.school.nzYear 0/1
Caitlin Munford-StokesManaiamanaia@ngunguru.school.nzYear 0/1
Fran TaylorTipa (Tahi)tipa@ngunguru.school.nzYear 1/2
Lisa EastTipa (Rua)tipa@ngunguru.school.nzYear 1/2
Shannon OswaldTai Timutaitimu@ngunguru.school.nzYear 3/4
Heather McWilliamTai Timutaitimu@ngunguru.school.nzYear 3/4
Tess CaponTai Timutaitimu@ngunguru.school.nzYear 3/4
Eden FordTai Paritaipari@ngunguru.school.nzYear 5/6
Kelly BrooklandTai Paritaipari@ngunguru.school.nzYear 5/6
Quinton RahuiTai Paritaipari@ngunguru.school.nzYear 5/6
Hamish RidlingMoanamoana@ngunguru.school.nzYear 7/8
Jess McQuinnMoanamoana@ngunguru.school.nzYear 7/8
Heidi KappelyEarthEdhkappely@ngunguru.school.nzYears 0-8
Karen JohnsonJunior Support Teacherkjohnson@ngunguru.school.nzYears 1-4
Tim BurkeSenior Supporttburke@ngunguru.school.nzYears 5-8
Pamela NgawakaKaiāwhina Te Reopngawaka@ngunguru.school.nzYears 0-8
Support StaffPositionEmail
Lenise LudlowAdministration Officeroffice@ngunguru.school.nz
Peter TuhakaProperty Managerptuhaka@ngunguru.school.nz
Jackie CallaghanTeacher Aidejcallaghan@ngunguru.school.nz
Kathryn MorrowTeacher Aide/ASC Supervisorkmorrow@ngunguru.school.nz
Stephanie PattisonAdministration/ASCoffice@ngunguru.school.nz
Maree Stanley-HuntTeacher Aide/ASCmstanley-hunt@ngunguru.school.nz
Helen ArthursTeacher Aideharthurs@ngunguru.school.nz
Jo DuffTeacher Aidejduff@ngunguru.school.nz
Scott SutherlandICT, Admin, & Class Supportssutherland@ngunguru.school.nz