< Bus Transport update
24.03.2020 10:16 Age: 13 days
Category: Ngunguru News

School and Teacher e-mail reminder


Please find below the staff email list reminder. This is also on each term letter and the class webpage.

general enquiries

offic@ngunguru.school.nz

Carolyn Spearpoint   Manaia cspearpoint@ngunguru.school.nz

Karen Johnson   Manaia kjohnson@ngunguru.school.nz

Fran Taylor    Tipa 2 ftaylor@ngunguru.school.nz

Lisa East   Kina 5 least@ngunguru.school.nz

Heather McWilliam       Paua 6 hmcwilliam@ngunguru.school.nz

Eden Ford               Tuangi 7 eford@ngunguru.school.nz

Kelly Brookland Tamure 8 ksayer@ngunguru.school.nz

Quinton Rahui  Moki 9 qrahui@ngunguru.school.nz

Kirk Broadfoot Kahu 10 kbroadfoot@ngunguru.school.nz

Vicki Taylor Whai 11 vtaylor@ngunguru.school.nz